Yvonne Baur

Diplom-Kauffrau / Steuerberaterin

Sven Drews

Steuerberater
drews@bd-partner.de

M. Bittner

Buchhalterin / Lohnbuchhalterin
bittner@bd-partner.de

G. Brügmann

Steuerfachangestellter
bruegmann@bd-partner.de

T. Krüger

Steuerfachangestellter
krueger@bd-partner.de

A. Heinrich

Buchhalterin / Lohnbuchhalterin
heinrich@bd-partner.de

M. Kügler

Bilanzbuchhalterin
kuegler@bd-partner.de

B. Burmester

Steuerfachangestellte
burmester@bd-partner.de

C. Robbe

Steuerfachangestellte
robbe@bd-partner.de

S. Siemon

Assistenz / Sekretariat
siemon@bd-partner.de

K. Stumme

Steuerfachangestellte / Buchhalterin
stumme@bd-partner.de